Special Teas

Enjoy the delicious experience of Stoberry

Stoberry Garden Special Teas

Nothing could be more British than the English tradition of taking Afternoon Tea– that little something between lunch and dinner which is made even more special when you are seated in Stoberry garden enjoying breathtaking views.

Click on the menu tab to see our selection of special teas, guaranteed to whet your appetite!

See below for the dates on which we are open for afternoon teas.

To arrange a tea please phone 01749 672 906

Stoberry House Special Cream Teas

 

We are open for cream teas on the following dates:

Tuesday 5th March
Sunday 10th March
Thursday 25th April
Saturday 27th April
Thursday 9th May
Friday 10th May
Thursday 6th June
Saturday 8th June
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 4th July
Saturday 13th July
Thursday 18th July
Thursday 1st August
Thursday 8th August
Saturday 10th August
Thursday 29th August
Thursday 12th September
Saturday 14th September
Friday 4th October
Sunday 6th October